Live from the Dining Room 1-2-17 The New Millennium


-Jared Hart - Lucky 7’s

-Not The Bees! - Smoke Signals

-Batting A Thousand - You’ll Be Okay, I’ll Be Okay

-Delft - Sleep Through New Years

-Joe Galuppo - Slowbug(LFTDR In-Studio)

-Fun While You Wait - Wolves

-Knewlife - Forgot

-Above The Moon - Silver Tongue

-Joe Galuppo - 417(Jared Hart Cover, LFTDR In-Studio)

-Joe Galuppo - Lover Near (Kailey Rocker cover, LFTDR In-Studio)

-Threat 2 Society - Merchants of Death

-The Black Clouds - Merchants of Death

-Brian Southall & Craig Cirinelli - Title and Registration (Death Cab for Cutie)

-Joe Galuppo - Swayze (LFTDR In-Studio)

-Canker Blossom - Sour Milk & Cheerios

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App